Home General News Consolidated Bank Ghana Branches In Accra

Consolidated Bank Ghana Branches In Accra

There are over a hundred Consolidated Bank Ghana branches in Ghana but this article only looks at the full list of branches in Greater Accra region.

The Consolidated Bank Ghana started operations in 2018 with 148 branches in nine regions of Ghana. However, the number has since been reduced to 114 by October 2019.

RELATED POST:   Ecobank Ghana Branches In Accra

Who They Are 

Consolidated Bank Ghana Limited (CBG) is an indigenous Ghanaian Universal Bank licensed by the Bank of Ghana under the Specialize deposit taking institutions Act, 2016 (Act 930)

CBG began operations on August 1, 2018 after Bank of Ghana merged some five defunct banks because they failed to meet the minimum capital requirement of Gh¢400 million.

The banks merged to form CBG are Construction Bank, Beige Bank, Royal Bank, UniBank and Sovereign Bank.

Visit http://www.cbg.com.gh for more information.

RELATED POST:   CalBank Branches In Accra; See Full List

Who Owns CBG? 

The Consolidated Bank Ghana Limited is 100 percent owned by the Government of Ghana.

Products Offered 

  • Loans
  • Savings
  • Checking
  • Investment
  • Debit Cards
  • Mobile Banking
  • Credit Cards
  • Mortgages
RELATED POST:   CalBank Branches In Kumasi And Their Contacts

Full List Of Branches In Greater Accra 

Check out the full list of Consolidated Bank Ghana branches in Accra below👇👇

  • Head Office (Manet building, Airport)

Tel: 0302216000

  • Abbossey Okai
  • Accra Central
  • Makola Branch
  • American House
  • Anyaa Market Branch
  • Ashaiman Market Branch
  • Ashalley Botwe Branch
  • Ashiyea Branch
  • Dome Branch
  • East Legon Branch
  • Dzorwulu Branch
  • GIMPA branch
  • Kaneshie Branch
  • Tema Meridian Branch
  • Zongo Junction Branch
  • Korle-Bu Branch
  • Korle Dudor Branch
  • Kwabenya Branch
  • Labone Branch
  • Lapaz Branch
  • Arena Branch
  • Kokomlemle Branch

RELATED POST:   Consolidated Bank Ghana Branches In Accra

  • Achimota Branch
  • Adabraka Branch
  • Adenta Branch
  • Airport City Branch
  • Apenkwa
  • Madina New Road Branch
  • Mallam Junction Branch
  • Pig Farm Branch
  • Mamobi Branch
  • Nima Market Branch
  • North Industrial Area Branch
  • Castle Road Branch
  • Oxford Street Branch
  • Pokuase Branch
  • Ridge Branch
  • Atomic Junction Branch
  • Atomic Roundabout
  • Dansoman Exhibition
  • Dansoman Russia Road
  • Darkuman Branch
  • Sakumono Branch
  • South Legon Branch
RELATED POST:   Banks That Transact E-zwich In Ghana
  • Spintex Branch
  • Baatsona Branch
  • Community 1 Branch
  • Tema Community 2 Branch
  • Tema Community 25 Branch
  • Tesano Branch
  • Teshie Branch
  • Trade Fair
  • Tudu
  • Weija
  • Wisconsin
  • Spintex Basket Junction
  • Shippers House
  • Opera Square
  • University of Ghana Legon
  • Zenu Branch



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here