Home Entertainment List of Kwesi Arthur Songs, Albums and EPs (Listen)

List of Kwesi Arthur Songs, Albums and EPs (Listen)

Kwesi Arthur Songs

Emmanuel Kwesi Danso Arthur Jnr, popularly known as Kwesi Arthur is a ghanaian singer and a rapper who shot to fame in 2017 after the release of his hit single “Grind day”. And in this write up, I’m going to provide you with all Kwesi Arthur Songs, Albums and EPs.

According to the “Grind Day” hitmaker, he started writing raps by himself after he listened to Drake’s “Thank Me Later” album. His popularity just kept rising after his Grind Day song went viral and featured Sarkodie and Medikal on the Remix.

He topped most charts with the song across the globe and later received a BET nomination for Viewer’s Choice Best International Act in 2018 although he didn’t win.

He kept working hard and has released several other hit Songs of his own and also featured on other songs by other top artists as well.

RELATED POST:   Kwesi Arthur Biography: Real Name, Age, Education, Girlfriend, Awards etc.

Check out all Kwesi Arthur Songs, Albums and EPs including his latest “Son of Jacob” album.

Albums/ EPs

Son of Jacob Album-2022 (15 Songs)

  • Drama ft. Big Homie Flee 
  • Disturb 
  • Baajo ft. Joeboy 
  • Jungle Music Pt.2 ft. M Huncho 
  • Silver Spoon 
  • Paper 
  • Celebrate ft Teni 
  • Toxic ft. Adekunle Gold 
  • Traumatized 
  • Winning ft. Vic Mensah 
  • Mind over body ft. Dayonthetrack 
  • Animal ft. Dayonthetrack 
  • Diamonds Dancing ft NSG 
  • No Regrets 
  • Adom 

Listen to Son of Jacob HERE

Live From Nkrumah Krom Vol. II: Home Run-2019 (9 Songs)

  • Pray for me 
  • Radio ft Stonebwoy 
  • African Girl ft. Shatta Wale 
  • Nobody ft. Mr. Eazi 
  • Kill My Spirit ft. Sarkodie and Cruel Santino 
  • See No Evil 
  • Sometimes (Va Midzo)
  • Walk ft. Nasty C
  • Colours 

Listen to Live From Nkrumah Krom Vol. II HERE

Live From Nkrumah Krom-2017 (5 Songs)

  • Ade Akye 
  • Free 
  • Grind Day 
  • Back on the wall 
  • Devil Knocking 

Listen to Live from Nkrumah Krom HERE

This is not the Tape, Sorry 4 the wait

  • Live or die
  • Chill 
  • Don’t Keep Me Waiting Part II

Listen to “This is not the Tape, Sorry for the wait HERE


  • Celebrate ft. Teni – Listen HERE
  • Celebrate-Acoustic – Listen HERE
  • Different ft. Medikal – Listen HERE
  • John Wick (Freestyle) – Listen HERE
  • Winning ft. Vic Mensah – Listen HERE
  • Baajo ft. Joeboy – Listen HERE
  • Turn on the lights – Listen HERE
  • Why (Nana Ama) – Listen HERE
  • Revolution Sound – Listen HERE
  • Nkwasiasem ft. Bisa Kdei and Lil Win – Listen HERE
  • Zombie – Listen HERE
  • Elevate – Listen HERE
  • One Stone – Listen HERE
  • Porpi – Listen HERE
  • Fever – Listen HERE
  • Don’t Keep Me Waiting ft. Kidi – Listen HERE
  • Woara – Listen HERE
  • No title – Listen HERE
  • Anthem – Listen HERE
  • Grind Day Remix ft. Sarkodie and Medikal – Listen HERE
  • 8pm in Tema – Listen HERE

Songs Kwesi Arthur was Featured on

Kwesi Arthur has done a lot of features with several artists in the country. Below are some of the Songs he was featured on;

  • Ashawo Season by Ground Up Chale – Listen HERE
  • Ghetto Vigilante by Uche B – Listen HERE
  • Public Enemy by Infamousizak – Listen HERE
  • Dance with you by Camidoh – Listen HERE
  • Coachella by Sarkodie – Listen HERE
  • Visa Remix by Kelvyn Boy ft Joey B and Kwesi Arthur – Listen HERE
  • Door by Joeboy – Listen HERE
  • Sore Remix by Yaw Tog ft. Stormzy and Kwesi Arthur – Listen HERE
  • Kiss & Tell by Lekaa Beats ft.Peruzzi – Listen HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here